Submitted expenses can be deleted as long as they have not yet been approved and/or controlled.
There can be three reasons that an expense is removed from your To-Do-List in your Web-App-Dashboard:
- The expense was rejected by a User with accounting and/or approval rights.
- The expense was deleted by another User with accounting rights.
- The expense was deleted by the submitting User.
📝 Please note: In the Web-App an error message informs you if an expense that was edited by you, does not exist anymore because it was deleted or rejected in the meantime.
Do you still have Questions?
💬 Chat Support
📞+49 30 588 491 01